Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alyssa Frausto

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Frausto
"Recently had to call and update my vehicle and policy details. Krista was super helpful and was able to send me a pdf copy of my new insurance card instantly!"

Molly McCauley

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly McCauley
"Have worked with Ed's office for the entirety of my business. They are prompt in communication and have supported my needs throughout the past decade. Highly recommend!"

joel serrato

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joel serrato
"It’s been an incredible pleasure working with Krista & Zachary! Every time I need a COI I’m able to obtain it fast and efficiently, which is what I need for my business as a traveling wedding photographer."

Cait Nugent

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cait Nugent
"If you are looking for insurance, but are unsure where to start, the best place is with Zach. He explained the process, every step of the way, making insurance make sense. He responds promptly to calls and emails and is extremely pleasant to work with. You are in excellent hands with Zach and State Farm."

Rob Erickson

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Erickson
"Their agent Zach Conklin was extremely helpful. He bundled our insurance and is saving us a ton! Zach was an excellent and concise communicator and found us a great deal in a very short time. The transition to our new insurance was so simple thanks to Zack!"

Jacquelyn Tevis

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Tevis
"Have been using this branch for years. Such great service! Highly recommend."

Jasmine Showers

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Showers
"Worked with Zach and he did a great job of quickly building us a homeowners insurance policy quote. He was patient with all of my questions and knowledgeable about our choices for the policy. Thank you!"

Adam Hayes

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hayes
"My experience working Zach Conklin on my home and car insurance policies was great. He was able to get me great coverage and save me money over my previous insurance company."

Krista Lucas

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Lucas
"Very professional office and easy to get to. Zach helped me with my home and auto insurance and explained everything in simple terms. Highly recommend!"

Reagan Trabucco

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Trabucco
"Very friendly office and they always have snacks!"

Brian Beauchamp

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Beauchamp
"Had absolute no idea where to start as far as life insurance was concerned but talking with Zach helped alot to guide me in the right direction!"

imedia Santa Barbara

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by imedia Santa Barbara
"Ed and his team are great, they lowered my rate from AAA, while providing better hands on service."

Kevin Molloy

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Molloy
"Ed Attlesey and his team have served the SB/Goleta region for decades and it has been a pleasure to work with them. They provide excellent customer service and always put their clients first. My family and I highly recommend them!"

Troy Gagliano

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Gagliano
"Zach Conklin has been very thorough and communicative with our renters and jewelry insurance policies. I definitely recommend working with him for all of your insurance needs!"

Luke Murray

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Murray
"Benefits of a large corporation with the customer service of local business! When you call for anything, someone is there to answer the phone, no “press 1 for this” nonsense. Zack is awesome!!!!"

Rita Morneault

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Morneault
"Zach was great! I dropped by with no appointment and he happily and easily added my new vehicle. The lady I spoke to on the phone the previous day was also super helpful. Great office location easy to find and park! Loved loved loved the furry friend as well."

Gene & Loretta Franzblau

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene & Loretta Franzblau
"I have been a client of Ed ATTLESEY - State Farm Insurance for over 20 years! They have taken care of all my auto and truck insurance (personal and business) plus our life insurance! I can’t say enough great things about them! Zach Conklin is a fabulous and extremely knowledgeable agent. It is always a pleasure to speak with him and everyone else on the State Farm team!"

Stephen Hehir

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Hehir
"Never had life insurance but starting to get to that point in life where I need it to feel like my family is taken care of if something were to happen to me. Zach helped me get my life insurance started in a way that was easy for a first time customer. Thanks, Zach!"

Lacey Wagner

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Wagner
"Our family has been with State Farm for many years. Zach is always very helpful and responds quickly and updates our policy as life changes occur. We are so thankful for his help."

Lili Chen

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lili Chen
"Very prompt reply and helpful agent."

Wesley Cooperman

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Cooperman
"Excellent! Staff are knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful."

Laura Knight

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Knight
"I have been a client at Ed Attlesey for 20 years, I can’t say enough good things about them, they are very professional and have competitive rates…I tend to get busy and don’t always check my mail and they always send me a reminder text of when my premiums are due (so appreciated) Krista and Zach take great care of their clients! Highly recommended"

Charlie Lindberg

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Lindberg
"Krista, my State Farm agent is very helpful, and easy to talk to about any policies we have. I've been with State Farm for over 30 and won't change."

Danielle Weitzman

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Weitzman
"Zach and Krista are amazing! Would recommend them to anyone!"

Warren Williams

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Williams
"Very nice office, Zach has been helpful and has strong follow through — would recommend"